Back to top

Contacts

Looking for the Faculty & Staff Directory?
View the People section.

General Contacts

512/ 471–1695 PHONE
512/ 471–7801 FAX
utaah@austin.utexas.edu

Location

The University of Texas at Austin
Art Building
San Jacinto Blvd and 23rd St
(Directly north of Texas Memorial Stadium)
Maps & Parking

Mailing / Shipping Address

Department of Art and Art History
The University of Texas at Austin
2301 San Jacinto Blvd, Stop D1300
Austin, Texas 78712–1421

Campus Mail Code

D1300

Contacts by Area

Accounting


Michelle Harper, Executive Assistant
512/ 471-3390
michelle.harper@austin.utexas.edu

Administration


Jack Risley, Chair

Leslie Mutchler, Associate Chair

Susan Rather, Associate Chair

Christina Bain, Assistant Chair for Art Education

Glenn Peers, Assistant Chair for Art History

Teresa Hubbard, Assistant Chair for Studio Art

Admissions


Denise Ortega, Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
512/ 475-8757
denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu

Stacy Brodie, Graduate Coordinator for Art History
512/ 232-2047
stacybrodie@austin.utexas.edu

Violet Cantu, Graduate Coordinator for Art Education and Studio Art
512/ 471-3377
vcantu@austin.utexas.edu

Advising


Elana Logsdon, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
512/ 475-7718
elana@austin.utexas.edu

Fine Arts Career Services
512/ 232-7333
facs@austin.utexas.edu

Development


Sondra Lomax, Executive Director and Assistant Dean for Development
College of Fine Arts
512/ 471-6468
lomax@austin.utexas.edu

Facilities / Lost & Found


Ron Jameson, Building Manager
512/ 471-8344
ron.photo.hd@utexas.edu

Figure Modeling


Hillary Haines, Administrative Associate
512/ 471-3378
hruther@utexas.edu

Press & Communications


Lauren Macknight, Director of Communications
512/ 471-1852
lauren.macknight@austin.utexas.edu

Visual Arts Center


Amy Hauft, Acting Director
512/ 471-6427
ahauft@austin.utexas.edu


Clare Donnelly, Gallery Manager
512/ 471-3713
clare.donnelly@austin.utexas.edu