Back to top

People


 
Alex Grimley headshot

Alex Grimley

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grimley@utexas.edu

Kendyll Gross headshot

Kendyll Gross

MA Candidate, Art History (Mesoamerican)

kendyllgross@utexas.edu

Julia Guernsey headshot

Julia Guernsey

Professor, Art History (Pre-Columbian Mesoamerican Art)

j.guernsey@austin.utexas.edu

Bill Haddad

Manager, Transmedia Lab

bhaddad@utexas.edu

Hillary Haines headshot

Hillary Haines

Administrative Associate

hruther@utexas.edu

Leah Hansard headshot

Leah M. Hansard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

lhansard@utexas.edu

Lauren Hanson

PhD Candidate, Art History

leh20@utexas.edu

Jonas Hart

Assistant Manager, Woodshop

jonashart@gmail.com

Amy Hauft headshot

Amy Hauft

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

ahauft@austin.utexas.edu

Ryan Hawk

Lecturer, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ryanhawk.info@gmail.com

Linda Henderson headshot

Linda Dalrymple Henderson

Professor, Art History (20th Century European and American Art)

dnehl@austin.utexas.edu

Gilles Heno-Coe

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

ghenocoe@gmail.com

Tim High headshot

Tim High

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

tim.high@austin.utexas.edu

Joan Holladay headshot

Joan A. Holladay

Professor, Art History (Romanesque and Gothic Art)

holladay@austin.utexas.edu

Claire Howard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

cfhoward@utexas.edu

Teresa Hubbard headshot

Teresa Hubbard

Professor, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

teresahubbard@utexas.edu

Uchenna Itam

Uchenna Itam

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the African Diaspora)

uitam@utexas.edu

Ariel Jackson

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Transmedia/Print)

ariel.jackson09@gmail.com

Cristobal Jacome headshot

Cristobal Jacome-Moreno

PhD Candidate, Art History (Latin American Art)

Pages