Back to top

People


 

Lauren Hanson

PhD Candidate, Art History

leh20@utexas.edu

Jonas Hart

Assistant Manager, Woodshop

jonashart@gmail.com

Amy Hauft headshot

Amy Hauft

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

ahauft@austin.utexas.edu

Ryan Hawk

Lecturer, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ryanhawk.info@gmail.com

Linda Henderson headshot

Linda Dalrymple Henderson

Professor, Art History (20th Century European and American Art)

dnehl@austin.utexas.edu

Gilles Heno-Coe

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

ghenocoe@gmail.com

Tim High headshot

Tim High

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

tim.high@austin.utexas.edu

Joan Holladay headshot

Joan A. Holladay

Professor, Art History (Romanesque and Gothic Art)

holladay@austin.utexas.edu

Claire Howard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

cfhoward@utexas.edu

Teresa Hubbard headshot

Teresa Hubbard

Professor, Studio Art (Photography)

teresahubbard@utexas.edu

Uchenna Itam

Uchenna Itam

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the African Diaspora)

uitam@utexas.edu

Cristobal Jacome headshot

Cristobal Jacome-Moreno

PhD Candidate, Art History (Latin American Art)

Ann Johns headshot

Ann Collins Johns

Senior Distinguished Lecturer, Art History (Late Medieval and Early Renaissance Italian Art)

acjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Allison Kim

PhD Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance)

Rina Kundu Little headshot

Rina Kundu Little

Lecturer, Art Education and Visual Art Studies

kundu.rina@gmail.com

Jed Lawnsby

Manager, Computer Labs

muze@mail.utexas.edu

Janice Leoshko headshot

Janice Leoshko

Associate Professor, Art History (South Asian Art)

jleoshko@austin.utexas.edu

Pages