Back to top

People


 
Ann Johns headshot

Ann Collins Johns

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Art History (Late Medieval and Early Renaissance Italian Art)

acjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Allison Kim

PhD Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance)

Rina Kundu Little headshot

Rina Kundu Little

Lecturer, Art Education and UTeach Art

rlittle@austin.utexas.edu

Renee Lai

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Painting)

Jed Lawnsby

Manager, Computer Labs

muze@mail.utexas.edu

Janice Leoshko headshot

Janice Leoshko

Associate Professor, Art History (South Asian Art)

jleoshko@austin.utexas.edu

Beili Liu headshot

Beili Liu

Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Sculpture & Extended Media)

beili@austin.utexas.edu

Elana Logsdon headshot

Elana Logsdon

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

elana@austin.utexas.edu

Donato Loia headshot

Donato Loia

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art, Philosophy)

donatoloia@utexas.edu

Michael Long

PhD Candidate, Art History

Elliot López-Finn headshot

Elliot López-Finn

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Archaeology, Postclassic Mexico)

elliot.lopezfinn@gmail.com

Marie Lorenz

Lecturer, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

lorenzmarie@gmail.com

Kristin Lucas headshot

Kristin Lucas

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

kristinlucas@utexas.edu

Jackie Mann headshot

Jackie Mann

MA Candidate, Art History (Byzantine and Early Medieval Art)

Jackie.mann12@gmail.com

C.C. Marsh

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

Pages