Back to top

People


 
Stephennie Mulder headshot

Stephennie Mulder

Associate Professor, Art History (Islamic Art and Architecture)

smulder@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer L. Muslin

PhD Candidate, Art History

Leslie Mutchler

Leslie Mutchler

Associate Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Print)

lmutchle@mail.utexas.edu

Allison Myers headshot

Allison Myers

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

a.myers@utexas.edu

Jihyun Nam

PhD Candidate, Art History

jihyunjnam@utexas.edu

Julia Elizabeth Neal

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern/Contemporary U.S. Art and African-American Art)

Adele Nelson headshot

Adele Nelson

Assistant Professor, Art History (Latin American Art)

adele.nelson@austin.utexas.edu

Maryam Ohadi-Hamadani

PhD Candidate, Art History

maryam.ohadi@gmail.com
Moyo Okediji headshot

Moyosore Okediji

Professor, Art History (African Art)

moyo.okediji@utexas.edu

Denise Solaris Ortega

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu

Nassos Papalexandrou headshot

Nassos Papalexandrou

Associate Professor, Art History (Greek Art and Archaeology, Near Eastern Art)

papalex@austin.utexas.edu

Glenn Peers headshot

Glenn Peers

Professor, Art History (Early Medieval and Byzantine Art)

gpeers@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Perez

Assistant Manager, Digital Fabrication Lab / Lecturer, Studio Art

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Bogdan Perzyński

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ifzecer@utexas.edu

Catherine Popovici headshot

Catherine H. Popovici

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Architecture)

catherine.popovici@utexas.edu

Catherine Powell headshot

Catherine Powell

PhD Candidate, Art History (Northern Renaissance/Baroque)

catherine.powell@utexas.edu

Stephanie Rameriz

Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography)

stephaniecramirez84@gmail.com
Susan Rather headshot

Susan Rather

Professor, Art History (American Art)

rather@austin.utexas.edu

Ann Reynolds headshot

Ann Reynolds

Associate Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

reyna@austin.utexas.edu

Pages