Back to top

People


 

Jeannie McKetta

PhD Candidate, Art History

djmcketta2@utexas.edu
Eric McMaster headshot

R. Eric McMaster

Manager, Digital Fabrication Lab / Lecturer, Studio Art

r.eric.mcmaster@gmail.com

Bucky Miller

Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

buckymiller@gmail.com

Michael Mogavero headshot

Michael Mogavero

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

mogavero@austin.utexas.edu

Stephennie Mulder headshot

Stephennie Mulder

Associate Professor, Art History (Islamic Art and Architecture)

smulder@austin.utexas.edu

Betsy Murphy headshot

Betsy Murphy

Lecturer, Art Education and UTeach Art

betsy.murphy@utexas.edu

Jennifer L. Muslin

PhD Candidate, Art History

Leslie Mutchler

Leslie Mutchler

Associate Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Print)

lmutchle@mail.utexas.edu

Allison Myers headshot

Allison Myers

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

a.myers@utexas.edu

Jihyun Nam

PhD Candidate, Art History

jihyunjnam@utexas.edu

Julia Elizabeth Neal

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern/Contemporary U.S. Art and African-American Art)

Adele Nelson headshot

Adele Nelson

Assistant Professor, Art History (Latin American Art)

adele.nelson@austin.utexas.edu

Maryam Ohadi-Hamadani

PhD Candidate, Art History

maryam.ohadi@gmail.com
Moyo Okediji headshot

Moyosore Okediji

Professor, Art History (African Art)

moyo.okediji@utexas.edu

Denise Solaris Ortega

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu

Nassos Papalexandrou headshot

Nassos Papalexandrou

Associate Professor, Art History (Greek Art and Archaeology, Near Eastern Art)

papalex@austin.utexas.edu

Pages