Back to top

People


 
Jack Risley headshot

Jack Risley

Meredith and Cornelia Long Chair of the Department of Art and Art History

jackrisley@austin.utexas.edu

Gretel Rodriguez

PhD Candidate, Art History (Ancient Rome)

gretel.rodriguez@utexas.edu

Astrid Runggaldier headshot

Astrid Runggaldier

Assistant Director, The Mesoamerica Center / Lecturer, Art History (Mesoamerican Archaeology and Architecture)

astrid@austin.utexas.edu

Rose G. Salseda

PhD Candidate, Art History

Margo Sawyer headshot

Margo Sawyer

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

romulus@mail.utexas.edu

William Schweigert

Lecturer, Studio Art (Theory)

will.schweigert@gmail.com

Diane Selken headshot

Diane Selken

Administrative Associate, Art History

dselken@austin.utexas.edu

Kaila Shedeen headshot

Kaila Shedeen

PhD Candidate, Art History (Contemporary Native American Art and the African Diaspora)

ksched@utexas.edu

Richard Shiff headshot

Richard Shiff

Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

rshiff@austin.utexas.edu

Marc Silva headshot

Marc Silva

Chief Preparator, Visual Arts Center

masilvamail@yahoo.com

Cherise Smith headshot

Cherise Smith

Associate Professor, African and African Diaspora Studies (Affiliated Faculty, Art History)

cherise_smith@utexas.edu

Deirdre Smith headshot

Deirdre M. Smith

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

deirdre.madeleine.smith@gmail.com

Jeff Smith headshot

Jeffrey Chipps Smith

Professor, Art History (Northern Renaissance and Baroque Art and Architecture)

chipps@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

michaelsmith@austin.utexas.edu

Grace Sparapani headshot

Grace Sparapani

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grsparapani@utexas.edu

Rachael Starbuck

Lecturer, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

rachaelstarbuck@gmail.com

John Stoney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

stoney@utexas.edu

Stephanie M. Strauss

PhD Candidate, Art History

David Stuart headshot

David Stuart

Professor, Art History (Mesoamerican Art, Archaeology, and Epigraphy)

davidstuart@austin.utexas.edu

Pages