Back to top

People


 
Deirdre Smith headshot

Deirdre M. Smith

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

deirdre.madeleine.smith@gmail.com

Jeff Smith headshot

Jeffrey Chipps Smith

Professor, Art History (Northern Renaissance and Baroque Art and Architecture)

chipps@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

michaelsmith@austin.utexas.edu

Grace Sparapani headshot

Grace Sparapani

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grsparapani@utexas.edu

Rachael Starbuck

Lecturer, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

rachaelstarbuck@gmail.com

John Stoney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

stoney@utexas.edu

Stephanie M. Strauss

PhD Candidate, Art History

David Stuart headshot

David Stuart

Professor, Art History (Mesoamerican Art, Archaeology, and Epigraphy)

davidstuart@austin.utexas.edu

Jessica Sullivan headshot

Jessica E. Sullivan

MA Candidate, Art Education (Schools)

Sullivanjessica33@gmail.com

Dan Sutherland headshot

Dan Sutherland

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

dsutherland@utexas.edu

Michael Thomas headshot

Michael Thomas

Director, Center for the Study of Ancient Italy

mlthomas@mail.utexas.edu

Shana Evett Thompson

PhD Candidate, Art History

Shanie Tomassini

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Sculpture)

shanie.tom@gmail.com

Philip Townsend

PhD Candidate, Art History

pt8149@gmail.com
Jason Urban headshot

Jason Urban

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art (Print)

jasonurban@mail.utexas.edu

Louis Waldman headshot

Louis A. Waldman

Associate Professor, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

waldman@austin.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Welch

PhD Candidate, Art History

ewelch00@gmail.com
Jeff Williams headshot

Jeff Williams

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

jeffwilli@gmail.com

Pages