Back to top

People


 
Dan Sutherland headshot

Dan Sutherland

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

dsutherland@utexas.edu

Michael Thomas headshot

Michael Thomas

Director, Center for the Study of Ancient Italy

mlthomas@mail.utexas.edu

Shana Evett Thompson

PhD Candidate, Art History

Philip Townsend

PhD Candidate, Art History

pt8149@gmail.com
Jason Urban headshot

Jason Urban

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art (Print)

jasonurban@mail.utexas.edu

Louis Waldman headshot

Louis A. Waldman

Associate Professor, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

waldman@austin.utexas.edu

Elizabeth Welch

PhD Candidate, Art History

ewelch00@gmail.com
Jeff Williams headshot

Jeff Williams

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

jeffwilli@gmail.com

Robin Kathleen Williams

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

robin.williams@utexas.edu

Hannah Wong

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modernist)

hww@utexas.edu

John Yancey headshot

John Yancey

Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

jyancey@austin.utexas.edu

Einav Zamir

PhD Candidate, Art History

einav.dembin@gmail.com

Pages