Back to top

People


 

Tugrul Acar

MA Candidate, Art History

Jessamine Batario

PhD Candidate, Art History

Dorota Biczel headshot

Dorota Biczel

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the Americas)

dorota@biczel.com

Maria Rodriguez Binnie

PhD Candidate, Art History

Kara Carmack

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

kara.carmack@gmail.com

Douglas Cushing

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

douglas.c.cushing@utexas.edu

headshot-julia-detchon

Julia Detchon

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Latin America)

jdetchon@utexas.edu

Jessi Ditillio headshot

Jessi DiTillio

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary American Art)

jditillio@utexas.edu

Catherine Everett headshot

Catherine Everett

MA Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

c.everett@utexas.edu

Katherine Gregory Field headshot

Katherine Gregory Field

MA Candidate, Art History (American Art)

kgregfield@gmail.com

Jason Goldstein

PhD Candidate, Art History (Nineteenth- and early Twentieth-century European Art)

Alex Grimley headshot

Alex Grimley

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grimley@utexas.edu

Kendyll Gross headshot

Kendyll Gross

MA Candidate, Art History (Mesoamerican)

kendyllgross@utexas.edu

Leah Hansard headshot

Leah M. Hansard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

lhansard@utexas.edu

Lauren Hanson

PhD Candidate, Art History

leh20@utexas.edu

Gilles Heno-Coe

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

ghenocoe@gmail.com

Claire Howard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

cfhoward@utexas.edu

Uchenna Itam

Uchenna Itam

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the African Diaspora)

uitam@utexas.edu

Cristobal Jacome headshot

Cristobal Jacome-Moreno

PhD Candidate, Art History (Latin American Art)

Allison Kim

PhD Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance)

Pages