Back to top

People


 
Eddie Chambers headshot

Eddie Chambers

Professor, Art History (African Diaspora Art)

eddiechambers@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Charlesworth headshot

Michael Charlesworth

Professor, Art History (18th and 19th Century British and European Art)

mick@utexas.edu

John Clarke headshot

John Clarke

Professor, Art History (Greek and Roman Art and Architecture)

j.clarke@austin.utexas.edu

Penelope Davies headshot

Penelope Davies

Professor, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

pjedavies@austin.utexas.edu

George Flaherty headshot

George Flaherty

Associate Professor, Art History (Latin American and U.S. Latino Art)

gflaherty@austin.utexas.edu

Julia Guernsey headshot

Julia Guernsey

Professor, Art History (Pre-Columbian Mesoamerican Art)

j.guernsey@austin.utexas.edu

Linda Henderson headshot

Linda Dalrymple Henderson

Professor, Art History (20th Century European and American Art)

dnehl@austin.utexas.edu

Joan Holladay headshot

Joan A. Holladay

Professor, Art History (Romanesque and Gothic Art)

holladay@austin.utexas.edu

Ann Johns headshot

Ann Collins Johns

Senior Distinguished Lecturer, Art History (Late Medieval and Early Renaissance Italian Art)

acjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Janice Leoshko headshot

Janice Leoshko

Associate Professor, Art History (South Asian Art)

jleoshko@austin.utexas.edu

Stephennie Mulder headshot

Stephennie Mulder

Associate Professor, Art History (Islamic Art and Architecture)

smulder@austin.utexas.edu

Adele Nelson headshot

Adele Nelson

Assistant Professor, Art History (Latin American Art)

adele.nelson@austin.utexas.edu

Moyo Okediji headshot

Moyosore Okediji

Professor, Art History (African Art)

moyo.okediji@utexas.edu

Nassos Papalexandrou headshot

Nassos Papalexandrou

Associate Professor, Art History (Greek Art and Archaeology, Near Eastern Art)

papalex@austin.utexas.edu

Glenn Peers headshot

Glenn Peers

Professor, Art History (Early Medieval and Byzantine Art)

gpeers@austin.utexas.edu

Susan Rather headshot

Susan Rather

Professor, Art History (American Art)

rather@austin.utexas.edu

Ann Reynolds headshot

Ann Reynolds

Associate Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

reyna@austin.utexas.edu

Astrid Runggaldier headshot

Astrid Runggaldier

Assistant Director, The Mesoamerica Center / Lecturer, Art History (Mesoamerican Archaeology and Architecture)

astrid@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Shiff headshot

Richard Shiff

Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

rshiff@austin.utexas.edu

Cherise Smith headshot

Cherise Smith

Associate Professor, African and African Diaspora Studies (Affiliated Faculty, Art History)

cherise_smith@utexas.edu

Pages