Back to top

People


 
Nicole Awai headshot

Nicole Awai

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

nawai@austin.utexas.edu

Troy Brauntuch headshot

Troy Brauntuch

Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

tdb@mail.utexas.edu

Sarah Canright headshot

Sarah Canright

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

rococo@austin.utexas.edu

Lee Chesney headshot

Lee Chesney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

lee_chesney@austin.utexas.edu

Anna Collette headshot

Anna Collette

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Photography)

annacollette@austin.utexas.edu

Amy Hauft headshot

Amy Hauft

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

ahauft@austin.utexas.edu

Ryan Hawk

Lecturer, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ryanhawk.info@gmail.com

Tim High headshot

Tim High

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

tim.high@austin.utexas.edu

Teresa Hubbard headshot

Teresa Hubbard

Professor, Studio Art (Photography)

teresahubbard@utexas.edu

Beili Liu headshot

Beili Liu

Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Sculpture & Extended Media)

beili@austin.utexas.edu

Marie Lorenz

Lecturer, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

lorenzmarie@gmail.com

Kristin Lucas headshot

Kristin Lucas

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

kristinlucas@utexas.edu

Eric McMaster headshot

R. Eric McMaster

Manager, Digital Fabrication Lab / Lecturer, Studio Art

r.eric.mcmaster@gmail.com

Bucky Miller

Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography)

buckymiller@gmail.com

Michael Mogavero headshot

Michael Mogavero

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

mogavero@austin.utexas.edu

Leslie Mutchler

Leslie Mutchler

Associate Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Print)

lmutchle@mail.utexas.edu

Bogdan Perzyński

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ifzecer@utexas.edu

Stephanie Rameriz

Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography)

stephaniecramirez84@gmail.com
Jack Risley headshot

Jack Risley

Meredith and Cornelia Long Chair of the Department of Art and Art History

jackrisley@austin.utexas.edu

Margo Sawyer headshot

Margo Sawyer

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

romulus@mail.utexas.edu

Pages