Back to top

People


 

Rachel Newman

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

rachelnewman@utexas.edu

Maryam Ohadi-Hamadani

PhD Candidate, Art History

maryam.ohadi@gmail.com
Moyo Okediji headshot

Moyosore Okediji

Professor, Art History (African Art)

moyo.okediji@utexas.edu

Denise Solaris Ortega

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

denise.ortega@austin.utexas.edu

Nassos Papalexandrou headshot

Nassos Papalexandrou

Associate Professor, Art History (Greek Art and Archaeology, Near Eastern Art)

papalex@austin.utexas.edu

Glenn Peers headshot

Glenn Peers

Professor, Art History (Early Medieval and Byzantine Art)

gpeers@austin.utexas.edu

Jose Perez

Assistant Manager, Digital Fabrication Lab / Lecturer, Studio Art

jose_perez@utexas.edu

Bogdan Perzynski headshot

Bogdan Perzyński

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

ifzecer@utexas.edu

Catherine Popovici headshot

Catherine H. Popovici

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Architecture)

catherine.popovici@utexas.edu

Catherine Powell headshot

Catherine Powell

PhD Candidate, Art History (Northern Renaissance/Baroque)

catherine.powell@utexas.edu

Stephanie Rameriz

Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

stephaniecramirez84@gmail.com

Susan Rather headshot

Susan Rather

Professor, Art History (American Art)

rather@austin.utexas.edu

Rachel Remick headshot

Rachel Remick

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Latin American Art)

remick@utexas.edu

Ann Reynolds headshot

Ann Reynolds

Associate Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

reyna@austin.utexas.edu

Jack Risley headshot

Jack Risley

Meredith and Cornelia Long Chair of the Department of Art and Art History

jackrisley@austin.utexas.edu

Gretel Rodriguez

PhD Candidate, Art History (Ancient Rome)

gretel.rodriguez@utexas.edu

Astrid Runggaldier headshot

Astrid Runggaldier

Assistant Director, The Mesoamerica Center / Lecturer, Art History (Mesoamerican Archaeology and Architecture)

astrid@austin.utexas.edu

Rose G. Salseda

PhD Candidate, Art History

Margo Sawyer headshot

Margo Sawyer

Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

romulus@mail.utexas.edu

Pages