Back to top

People


 
Kaila Schedeen headshot

Kaila Schedeen

PhD Candidate, Art History (Contemporary Native American Art and the African Diaspora)

ksched@utexas.edu

William Schweigert

Lecturer, Studio Art (Theory)

will.schweigert@gmail.com

Diane Selken headshot

Diane Selken

Administrative Associate, Art History

dselken@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Shiff headshot

Richard Shiff

Professor, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

rshiff@austin.utexas.edu

Marc Silva headshot

Marc Silva

Chief Preparator, Visual Arts Center

masilvamail@yahoo.com

Cherise Smith headshot

Cherise Smith

Associate Professor, African and African Diaspora Studies (Affiliated Faculty, Art History)

cherise_smith@utexas.edu

Deirdre Smith headshot

Deirdre M. Smith

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

deirdre.madeleine.smith@gmail.com

Jeff Smith headshot

Jeffrey Chipps Smith

Professor, Art History (Northern Renaissance and Baroque Art and Architecture)

chipps@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Smith headshot

Michael Smith

Professor, Studio Art (Transmedia)

michaelsmith@austin.utexas.edu

Grace Sparapani headshot

Grace Sparapani

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grsparapani@utexas.edu

Rachael Starbuck

Lecturer, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

rachaelstarbuck@gmail.com

Sakura Stephens headshot

Sakura Stephens

MA Candidate, Art Education (Community-Based Programs)

sakurako.stephens@utexas.edu

artwork by Anika Steppe

Anika Steppe

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Photography)

anika.steppe@gmail.com

John Stoney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Sculpture & Extended Media)

stoney@utexas.edu

Stephanie Strauss headshot

Stephanie M. Strauss

PhD Candidate, Art History (Mesoamerican Art and Writing)

stephanie.strauss@utexas.edu

David Stuart headshot

David Stuart

Professor, Art History (Mesoamerican Art, Archaeology, and Epigraphy)

davidstuart@austin.utexas.edu

Jessica Sullivan headshot

Jessica E. Sullivan

MA Candidate, Art Education (Schools)

Sullivanjessica33@gmail.com

Dan Sutherland headshot

Dan Sutherland

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

dsutherland@utexas.edu

Pages