Back to top

People


 
Michael Charlesworth headshot

Michael Charlesworth

Professor, Art History (18th and 19th Century British and European Art)

mick@utexas.edu

Lee Chesney headshot

Lee Chesney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

lee_chesney@austin.utexas.edu

John Clarke headshot

John Clarke

Professor, Art History (Greek and Roman Art and Architecture)

j.clarke@austin.utexas.edu

Jesse Cline

Lecturer, AAH Core (Cohort Coordinator)

jcline422@gmail.com

Anna Collette headshot

Anna Collette

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

annacollette@austin.utexas.edu

Danielle Cossey headshot

Danielle Grenier Cossey

MA Candidate, Art Education (Community-Based Programs)

dmcossey@me.com

artwork by Matthew Cronin

Matthew Cronin

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Photography)

Clarke Curtis headshot

Clarke Curtis

Manager, Painting and Print Labs

clarke.curtis@gmail.com

Douglas Cushing

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

douglas.c.cushing@utexas.edu

Penelope Davies headshot

Penelope Davies

Professor, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

pjedavies@austin.utexas.edu

Einav Zamir Dembin headshot

Einav Zamir Dembin

PhD Candidate, Art History (Ancient Greek art)

einav.dembin@gmail.com

Julia Detchon headshot

Julia Detchon

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Latin America)

jdetchon@utexas.edu

Jessi Ditillio headshot

Jessi DiTillio

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary American Art)

jditillio@utexas.edu

Clare Donnelly

Gallery Manager, Visual Arts Center

clare.donnelly@austin.utexas.edu

Ariel Evans

PhD Candidate, Art History (History of Photography, American art)

Catherine Everett headshot

Catherine Everett

MA Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

c.everett@utexas.edu

artwork by Sarah Fagan

Sarah Fagan

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Painting)

sarahfaganart@gmail.com

Sarah Farkas headshot

Sarah Farkas

MA Candidate, Art History (Medieval Art)

sfarkas@utexas.edu

Katherine Gregory Field headshot

Katherine Gregory Field

MA Candidate, Art History (American Art)

kgregfield@gmail.com

Pages