Back to top

People


 

Jesse Cline

Lecturer, AAH Core (Cohort Coordinator)

jcline422@gmail.com

Anna Collette headshot

Anna Collette

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Photography)

annacollette@austin.utexas.edu

Clarke Curtis headshot

Clarke Curtis

Manager, Painting and Printmaking Labs

clarke.curtis@gmail.com

Douglas Cushing

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

douglas.c.cushing@utexas.edu

Penelope Davies headshot

Penelope Davies

Professor, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

pjedavies@austin.utexas.edu

headshot-julia-detchon

Julia Detchon

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Latin America)

jdetchon@utexas.edu

Jessi Ditillio headshot

Jessi DiTillio

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary American Art)

jditillio@utexas.edu

Ariel Evans

PhD Candidate, Art History (History of Photography, American art)

Catherine Everett headshot

Catherine Everett

MA Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

c.everett@utexas.edu

Katherine Gregory Field headshot

Katherine Gregory Field

MA Candidate, Art History (American Art)

kgregfield@gmail.com

George Flaherty headshot

George Flaherty

Associate Professor, Art History (Latin American and U.S. Latino Art)

gflaherty@austin.utexas.edu

Christine Garvey

Lecturer, AAH Core (Cohort Coordinator)

christine.garvey@gmail.com

Jason Goldstein

PhD Candidate, Art History (Nineteenth- and early Twentieth-century European Art)

Alex Grimley headshot

Alex Grimley

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grimley@utexas.edu

Kendyll Gross headshot

Kendyll Gross

MA Candidate, Art History (Mesoamerican)

kendyllgross@utexas.edu

Julia Guernsey headshot

Julia Guernsey

Professor, Art History (Pre-Columbian Mesoamerican Art)

j.guernsey@austin.utexas.edu

Bill Haddad

Manager, Transmedia Lab

bhaddad@utexas.edu

Hillary Haines headshot

Hillary Haines

Administrative Associate

hruther@utexas.edu

Leah Hansard headshot

Leah M. Hansard

PhD Candidate, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

lhansard@utexas.edu

Pages