Back to top

People


 
Lee Chesney headshot

Lee Chesney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

lee_chesney@austin.utexas.edu

John Clarke headshot

John Clarke

Professor, Art History (Greek and Roman Art and Architecture)

j.clarke@austin.utexas.edu

Jesse Cline

Lecturer, AAH Core (Cohort Coordinator)

jcline422@gmail.com

Anna Collette headshot

Anna Collette

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

annacollette@austin.utexas.edu

Matthew Cronin

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Photography)

Clarke Curtis headshot

Clarke Curtis

Manager, Painting and Print Labs

clarke.curtis@gmail.com

Douglas Cushing

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

douglas.c.cushing@utexas.edu

Penelope Davies headshot

Penelope Davies

Professor, Art History (Roman Art and Architecture)

pjedavies@austin.utexas.edu

headshot-julia-detchon

Julia Detchon

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Latin America)

jdetchon@utexas.edu

Jessi Ditillio headshot

Jessi DiTillio

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary American Art)

jditillio@utexas.edu

Clare Donnelly

Gallery Manager, Visual Arts Center

clare.donnelly@austin.utexas.edu

Ariel Evans

PhD Candidate, Art History (History of Photography, American art)

Catherine Everett headshot

Catherine Everett

MA Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance and Baroque Art)

c.everett@utexas.edu

Sarah Fagan

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Painting)

sarahfaganart@gmail.com

Katherine Gregory Field headshot

Katherine Gregory Field

MA Candidate, Art History (American Art)

kgregfield@gmail.com

George Flaherty headshot

George Flaherty

Associate Professor, Art History (Latin American and U.S. Latino Art)

gflaherty@austin.utexas.edu

Kristin Garrison headshot

Kristin Garrison

MA Candidate, Art Education (Museums)

kmgarrison@utexas.edu

Christine Garvey

Lecturer, AAH Core (Cohort Coordinator)

christine.garvey@gmail.com

Jason Goldstein

PhD Candidate, Art History (Nineteenth- and early Twentieth-century European Art)

Pages