Back to top

People


 
Donato Loia headshot

Donato Loia

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art, Philosophy)

donatoloia@utexas.edu

Elliot López-Finn headshot

Elliot López-Finn

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Archaeology, Postclassic Mexico)

elliot.lopezfinn@gmail.com

Jackie Mann headshot

Jackie Mann

MA Candidate, Art History (Byzantine and Early Medieval Art)

Jackie.mann12@gmail.com

C.C. Marsh

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

Jeannie McKetta

PhD Candidate, Art History

djmcketta2@utexas.edu

Jennifer L. Muslin

PhD Candidate, Art History

Allison Myers headshot

Allison Myers

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

a.myers@utexas.edu

Julia Elizabeth Neal

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern/Contemporary U.S. Art and African-American Art)

Catherine Popovici headshot

Catherine H. Popovici

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Architecture)

catherine.popovici@utexas.edu

Catherine Powell headshot

Catherine Powell

PhD Candidate, Art History (Northern Renaissance/Baroque)

catherine.powell@utexas.edu

Gretel Rodriguez

PhD Candidate, Art History (Ancient Rome)

gretel.rodriguez@utexas.edu

Rose G. Salseda

PhD Candidate, Art History

Kaila Shedeen headshot

Kaila Shedeen

PhD Candidate, Art History (Contemporary Native American Art and the African Diaspora)

ksched@utexas.edu

Deirdre Smith headshot

Deirdre M. Smith

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

deirdre.madeleine.smith@gmail.com

Grace Sparapani headshot

Grace Sparapani

MA Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

grsparapani@utexas.edu

Stephanie M. Strauss

PhD Candidate, Art History

Shana Evett Thompson

PhD Candidate, Art History

Philip Townsend

PhD Candidate, Art History

pt8149@gmail.com

Robin Kathleen Williams

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

robin.williams@utexas.edu

Pages