Back to top

People


 

Tugrul Acar

MA Candidate, Art History

Christopher Adejumo headshot

Christopher Adejumo

Associate Professor, Art Education and UTeach Art

c.ade@austin.utexas.edu

Callie Anderson headshot

Callie Anderson

MA Candidate, Art Education (Community-Based Programs)

callie.anderson@utexas.edu

Bernadette Ashman headshot

Bernadette Ashman

Senior Administrative Associate to the Chair

bda@austin.utexas.edu

Nicole Awai headshot

Nicole Awai

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

nawai@austin.utexas.edu

Nima Bahrehmand

MFA Candidate, Studio Art

nima.bahrehmand@gmail.com

Christina Bain headshot

Christina Bain

Associate Professor, Art Education and UTeach Art

chrisbain@austin.utexas.edu

Jessamine Batario

PhD Candidate, Art History

Dorota Biczel headshot

Dorota Biczel

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the Americas)

dorota@biczel.com

Janet Bizzell

Janet Bizzell

Administrative Associate to Assistant Chairs

jbizz@austin.utexas.edu

Paul Bolin headshot

Paul Bolin

Professor, Art Education and UTeach Art

pebolin@austin.utexas.edu

Troy Brauntuch headshot

Troy Brauntuch

Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

tdb@mail.utexas.edu

Stacy Brodie headshot

Stacy Brodie

Graduate Coordinator, Art History

stacybrodie@austin.utexas.edu

Sarah Canright headshot

Sarah Canright

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

rococo@austin.utexas.edu

Violet Cantu headshot

Violet Cantu

Graduate Coordinator, Art Education, Design and Studio Art

vcantu@austin.utexas.edu

Kara Carmack

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

kara.carmack@gmail.com

Eddie Chambers headshot

Eddie Chambers

Professor, Art History (African Diaspora Art)

eddiechambers@austin.utexas.edu

Michael Charlesworth headshot

Michael Charlesworth

Professor, Art History (18th and 19th Century British and European Art)

mick@utexas.edu

Lee Chesney headshot

Lee Chesney

Associate Professor, Studio Art (Print)

lee_chesney@austin.utexas.edu

Pages