Back to top

People

Christopher Adejumo headshot

Christopher Adejumo

Associate Professor, Art Education and UTeach Art

c.ade@austin.utexas.edu

Bernadette Ashman headshot

Bernadette Ashman

Senior Administrative Associate to the Chair

bda@austin.utexas.edu

Kevin Auer

Manager, Publication Studio

kevinauer@yahoo.com

Nicole Awai headshot

Nicole Awai

Assistant Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

nawai@austin.utexas.edu

Nima Bahrehmand

MFA Candidate, Studio Art

nima.bahrehmand@gmail.com

Christina Bain headshot

Christina Bain

Associate Professor, Art Education and UTeach Art

chrisbain@austin.utexas.edu

Francesca Balboni headshot

Francesca Balboni

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary American Art)

fbalboni@utexas.edu

Jessamine Batario

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art)

jmbatario@utexas.edu

Dorota Biczel headshot

Dorota Biczel

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the Americas)

dorota@biczel.com

Alexander Birchler headshot

Alexander Birchler

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

alexander@hubbardbirchler.net

Janet Bizzell

Janet Bizzell

Administrative Associate to Assistant Chairs

jbizz@austin.utexas.edu

Taylor Bradley

PhD Candidate, Art History (Photography)

taylor.bradley@utexas.edu

Troy Brauntuch headshot

Troy Brauntuch

Professor, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

tdb@mail.utexas.edu

Stacy Brodie headshot

Stacy Brodie

Graduate Coordinator, Art History

stacybrodie@austin.utexas.edu

artwork by CC Calloway

CC Calloway

MFA Candidate, Studio Art

cccallowaystudio@gmail.com

Sarah Canright headshot

Sarah Canright

Associate Professor of Practice, Studio Art (Painting & Drawing)

rococo@austin.utexas.edu

Violet Cantu headshot

Violet Cantu

Graduate Coordinator, Art Education and Studio Art

vcantu@austin.utexas.edu

Kara Carmack

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture)

kara.carmack@gmail.com

Pages