Back to top

People


 
Teresa Hubbard headshot

Teresa Hubbard

Professor, Studio Art (Photography & Media)

teresahubbard@utexas.edu

Uchenna Itam

Uchenna Itam

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art of the African Diaspora)

uitam@utexas.edu

artwork by Ariel Jackson

Ariel Jackson

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Transmedia/Print)

ariel.jackson09@gmail.com

Cristobal Jacome headshot

Cristobal Jacome-Moreno

PhD Candidate, Art History (Latin American Art)

Ann Johns headshot

Ann Collins Johns

Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Art History (Late Medieval and Early Renaissance Italian Art)

acjohns@austin.utexas.edu

Allison Kim

PhD Candidate, Art History (Italian Renaissance)

artwork by Ling-lin Ku

Ling-lin Ku

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Sculpture)

lku1025@gmail.com

Rina Kundu Little headshot

Rina Kundu Little

Lecturer, Art Education and UTeach Art

rlittle@austin.utexas.edu

artwork by Renee Lai

Renee Lai

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Painting)

Jed Lawnsby

Manager, Computer Labs

muze@mail.utexas.edu

artwork by Marta Lee

Marta Lee

MFA Candidate, Studio Art (Painting)

martafsylee@gmail.com

Janice Leoshko headshot

Janice Leoshko

Associate Professor, Art History (South Asian Art)

jleoshko@austin.utexas.edu

Beili Liu headshot

Beili Liu

Professor, Studio Art (AAH Core / Sculpture & Extended Media)

beili@austin.utexas.edu

Elana Logsdon headshot

Elana Logsdon

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

elana@austin.utexas.edu

Donato Loia headshot

Donato Loia

PhD Candidate, Art History (Modern and Contemporary Art, Philosophy)

donatoloia@utexas.edu

Michael Long

PhD Candidate, Art History

Elliot López-Finn headshot

Elliot López-Finn

PhD Candidate, Art History (Pre-Columbian Art and Archaeology, Postclassic Mexico)

elliot.lopezfinn@gmail.com

Pages